Photo
- - - - -

Help a newbie plz

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Horse Thief

• 2 posts

Posted 02 February 2010 - 01:40 AM

Today I purchased Piracetam and a Inisitol & Choline blend. I plan on starting them tomorrow 1200mg piracetam, 250 mg inositol, and 250mg choline. I work in the construction industry and am a little worried about them making me feel dizzy or jittery. As I work on scaffolding and with power tools a lot of the time. I normally drink several NOS or Code Red's a day, and have a fairly good tolerance to energy drinks. Do you think I will be fine to start this stack while working or should I start on a weekend when I have time to adjust?
The reason that I'm giving this a try is that I start college in the Fall. I have difficulty focusing and keeping organized but consider myself to be relatively intelligent. I have been drinking a lot of energy drinks for their stimulant properties and to help me cope with my "ADD". I took all AP classes in high school and did well, although I was pretty dependent on Adderall to help me with this. I've been out of the Academic realm for several years now and am nervous about starting again. I find I have problems in my life due to my inability to concentrate and am really hoping to find a combination of supplements to help me this. If anyone has any advice or suggestions, it would be greatly appreciated.
In advance, thank you so much. Sorry for being such a noob.

#2 Shay

• 54 posts

Posted 02 February 2010 - 01:51 AM