- - - - -

Anyone taking Cerebrolysin [IV/IM Injectable]

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Hypothermic

• 64 posts

Posted 31 May 2010 - 12:59 AM

Hello,

I am new to the boards, I'm 19 and my name is Chris. I live in the US.
I am just getting into this whole anti-aging/nootropic way of life just recently, and just got my supplements and medications a week ago and been taking them every day thus far.

My current list of nootropics are:

Hydergine – 4.5mg q.d
Piracemtam – 2000mg t.i.d
Aniracetam – 750mg q.d
Choline Bitartrate – 1000g q.d
Vinpocetine – 15mg q.d

I want to add:

Cerebrolysin – 5ml IV/IM q.d, 4 weeks, repeat every 2 months
Link: http://www.pharmacy1...age.asp?id=1110
Link: http://www.antiaging...rebrolysin.html

Is anyone taking it? I don't mind IV/IM injections and will do anything available to help improve what I am.
I would like to hear anyone who has taken or taking it.

My current medications are more nootropic-like then anti-aging, so I will be looking into a long-term regimen to incorporate that once I have more disposable funds.

#2 Hypothermic

• Topic Starter
  • 64 posts

Posted 31 May 2010 - 08:41 PM

Anyone? I thought this would be the place to ask.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 chrono

• Guest, Moderator
  • 2,444 posts

Posted 01 June 2010 - 01:51 PM

Seems like you're asking for a re-hash of what's already in the Cerebrolysin thread.

#4 Hypothermic

• Topic Starter
  • 64 posts

Posted 02 June 2010 - 09:25 AM

Seems like you're asking for a re-hash of what's already in the Cerebrolysin thread.

I seen the thread, but everyone that said they are taking it isn't active or answered any messages. It's not like I am go up to someone on the streets and ask you take Cerebrolysin? Lets inject together.