Photo
- - - - -

Anyone use Nicergoline?

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 LIB

• 232 posts

Posted 08 June 2010 - 03:07 AM

I've been using hydergine for 6 months or so and I like its effects when I get a good balance between enough hydergine, and no nausea. Unfortunately, even though I've upped my dosage very slow, I usually get very stuffy sinuses, really bad nausea, accompanied with this awful anxious feeling.

I want to try Nicergoline if its comparable to hydergine. Can anyone comment on its effects? If they feel its a worthwhile supplement?
  • like x 1

#2 SucubbusLT

• 31 posts

Posted 03 December 2010 - 03:07 PM

I am also thinking of trying Nicergoline.
I have a question: can i take it with Stablon and low dose Deprenyl(to only inhibit B)?
I also take 2 times per week tiny dose of modafinil (50mg).
I know hydergine should not be taken with modafinil, but how about nicergoline?

Edited by SucubbusLT, 03 December 2010 - 03:16 PM.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 Matthew M

• 3 posts

Posted 06 December 2010 - 05:59 AM

I am also thinking of trying Nicergoline.
I have a question: can i take it with Stablon and low dose Deprenyl(to only inhibit B)?
I also take 2 times per week tiny dose of modafinil (50mg).
I know hydergine should not be taken with modafinil, but how about nicergoline?

i will be adding a low dose of Nicergoline to my Stablon. I should have it next week and I'll let you know. I will write more about my findings over in my Stablon thread. Stablon is a miracle for me.

#4 iago

• 110 posts

Posted 06 February 2011 - 04:38 AM