• Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In    
  • Create Account
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans


Intellimeds.net: legit or scam?

nootropic intellimeds scam

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 gmv20889

  • Guest
  • 5 posts
  • 2
  • Location:Italy
  • NO

Posted 13 July 2017 - 07:16 AM


would you suggest intellimeds.net for buying nootropics in Europe?

Are they legit? I know they haven't a third party certificate of analysis (like many other suppliers now) but if you have tried their products, is it safe to say they work? I prefer to not rely on U.S. suppliers because of strict customs in italy.


Thank you in advance


#2 Puppalupacus

  • Guest
  • 60 posts
  • 7
  • Location:Somewhere
  • NO

Posted 13 July 2017 - 11:16 AM

Seems hit or miss for some people.  https://www.reddit.c...&restrict_sr=on


If you are in Europe, I'd give them a shot.  Most of the problems seem to come from international orders.

sponsored ad

  • Advert
Adverts help to support LongeCity's non-profit work. To go ad-free join as Member.

Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: nootropic, intellimeds, scam

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users