Piracetam vs Pramiracetam ?

piracetam

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Slahzer

• 32 posts

Posted 26 October 2011 - 06:06 PM

Hi there

I am new to Nootropics and I am a new member to Longecity.
I have read quite a lot about Nootropics and Piracetam on these forums so I am not too knew to these concepts.

I want to try out Piracetam or Pramiracetem mostly for study purposes.

I have read that Piracetam increases creativity, focus and an increases sense of auditory learning.
Pramiracetam appears to be more potent and has more effects such as improved memory (recalling), focus, increased verbal ability and increased motivitation.

Pramiracetam seems to be more what I need. Though I want to be on the safe side and thus am still leaning heavily towards Piracetam.
I have read some controversial talk about pramiracetam causing neuron death, though I have my doubts about that.

I would appreciate any useful experience with these two.

Thanks.

PS: I will also be taking a choline supplement. Amazon seems like a good store. Has anyone have any experience with purchasing Piracetem from Serious Nutrition Solutions via Amazon ?

#2 Baten

• 785 posts

Posted 26 October 2011 - 07:09 PM

Piracetam is more subtle but indeed very harmless, prami will be more noticeable but might blunt your emotions.

Prami is also very expensive, especially if you buy capsules.

Many people bought from amazon, their supplies are fine.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 medievil

• Guest Guest
  • 3,758 posts

Posted 26 October 2011 - 07:28 PM

Bulk pramiracetal is quite cheap, unfortionally not many experiences online.

#4 health_nutty

• 2,410 posts

Posted 26 October 2011 - 09:18 PM

Where do you buy yours from?

#5 Slahzer

• Topic Starter
  • 32 posts

Posted 27 October 2011 - 06:33 AM