- - - - -

Inversion Therapy

• Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic

#1 Alpha-Frequency

• 96 posts

Posted 08 January 2008 - 02:23 AM

Hello,

I have been using an inversion table for the past 2 years with AMAZING, life enhancing results. I meditate upside down for upwards to 30 min every morning on an empty stomach- I also do sit ups inverted with great results. after going on the inversion table I feel like I have just taken the most powerful nootropic possible. The brain runs 14 percent faster inverted. It also makes you taller, more flexible. You feel like you have a new body.
Does anyone else here use an inversion table and do you have any advice?
Hell Noir

#2 caston

• 2,141 posts

Posted 08 January 2008 - 02:47 AM

How does it make you taller? How much have you grown?

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for EXERCISE to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 MP11

• 121 posts

Posted 08 January 2008 - 03:01 AM

How does it make you taller? How much have you grown?

It probably only decompresses the spine.

I've thought about using one before but never got around to it. How much did you pay for yours?

#4 Shepard

• Member, Director, Moderator
  • 6,360 posts

Posted 08 January 2008 - 04:31 AM

I've used an inversion table on and off for years. Mostly just because I took a really hard hit in football (cheap shot during practice) that has left me with spinal issues from time to time. It helps every once in a while when I have any issues.

#5 mitkat

• 1,948 posts

Posted 08 January 2008 - 06:27 AM

Hello,