• 3,168 posts

Posted 03 September 2008 - 04:37 PM

Astragalus or Astragaloside IV?

Just wondering ...

:)

A

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for SUPPLEMENTS (in thread) to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 cronnie

• Topic Starter
  • 35 posts

Posted 03 September 2008 - 05:20 PM

Astragalus or Astragaloside IV or Astral Fruit ...

I am wondering what the noticeable effects of lengthening telomerase is.

Will we see hair regrowth, skin improvements, energy-effects? What are the mental effects?
That kind of thing

#4 simon007

• 85 posts

Posted 04 September 2008 - 06:26 AM

Astragalus or Astragaloside IV or Astral Fruit ...

I am wondering what the noticeable effects of lengthening telomerase is.

Will we see hair regrowth, skin improvements, energy-effects? What are the mental effects?
That kind of thing

Hi Cronnie,

I've been using astragalus root extract (gaia) for 5 months now, I use 16 ml/day(aprox. 8 fl ounces/2 week).
I rotate it in a 2 week schedule(2 weeks on, 2 weeks off).

I've lowered my fat percentage from 18 % to 12 %, I've lost 4 kg total weight.
It's a bit difficult for me to determine whether I look beter or not(I think I do :-) and a still have all my hair ), I feel good, and I never noticed any side effects.

I'm training for a 10 mile run and plan on finishing it in around an hour.

If you wan't I can post my entire regime.

Best regards,

Simon

#5 Anthony_Loera

• Life Member
  • 3,168 posts

Posted 04 September 2008 - 02:54 PM

Cronnie,

as soon as I have my telomere results back from Canada, I will post them. This is the initial test for Telomere's, and I will post the results each 6 month intervals to discuss to see if Astral Fruit is working.

cheers
A

#6 saxiephon

• 79 posts

Posted 04 September 2008 - 07:07 PM

Cronnie,