* * * * * 1 votes

Another Amateur seeking help w/ stack

stack help guidance newb noopept recomendation

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Timeless_007

• 5 posts

Posted 18 February 2013 - 05:52 AM

Hello all, I am a new member to this forum however I've been following it for a couple months now.I finally decided to take the plunge and purchase some nootropics to start testing for myself.
A little bit about me.

I am a 19 year old college student, my studies aren't too intensive so my purpose for nootropics is more for personal growth and self-development although I'm definitely lacking in focus. I've been an avid weight lifter for the past 3-4 years and I'd say my lean-body mass is above average. I weigh about 163 and I'm currently on a cut (calorie deficit). You can say that I'm an amateur bodybuilder I guess if you want to better understand my lifestyle.

I just received my current purchase and opted to by a wide array of things so that I can test out what works best for me. Here's what I got.

Noopept
Pramiracetam
Piracetam
Lions Mane
ALCAR
Choline
Fish Oil, Multi vitamin, creatine, glutamine (been taken all regularly for over a year now)
5-Htp (for sleep stack)
Gaba (for sleep stack )
Phenibut (for sleep stack)
Melatonin (Sleep stack)
L-theanine

I also bought some other supplements that I intended to use for pre-workout such as Argine, beta alanine, HCL, PEA & Schizandrol A

as well as a general health stack that includes Vitamin C, Milk thistle, Reservatrol, Schisandra & Shilajit.

Honestly, a lot of the things that I purchased were made in a rash, spur of the moment. I've researched most of the things I bought but the information is for the most part very vague when it comes to how to most effectively stack nootropics, as well as timing intake & cycling.