First Stack For An Arts Student

stack student politics arts first aniractam alpha gpc caffeine lions mane help

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 CommanderSaru

• 3 posts
  • NO

Posted 22 August 2013 - 09:52 AM

So this is only my second post on the forums, I have been ghosting the forums for a few months. I am an arts student studying politics and feel that I am needing a boost in my abilities. In the last year I have increased the amount I exercise and my diet has greatly improved but now I feel I need to make use of a nootropic stack to reach my full potential as a student and academic. I was hoping for some feedback on the stack I have created from all you nootropic experts out there!

While this stack doesn't contain measurements or times of days taken I am purely researching what stack to start.

Aniracetam
Alpha GPC
Caffeine
L-theanine
Lions Mane

My short term memory and ability to remember almost anything I learn is an absolute struggle (seriously) and as a student would like to get the benefits of increased concentration and cognitive abilities too. Is this the best stack for my aims?

Thanks in advance!

#2 thomasthomas

• 89 posts

Posted 22 August 2013 - 11:15 PM

Commander-

I think you've made a fine starter stack. Aniracetam is a good choice for creatives. Piracetam, in additional, can't hurt.

On the other hand, I would stay away from Pramiracetam, as it will probably hinder your creativity.

You could perhaps add Phosphatidyl Serine. I found it to be a good aid for memory and overall cognition. It is supposed
to stack well with Aniracetam. Take it at night because it might make you feel a bit tired.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Rent this spot in Nootropics Topics to support Longecity (this will replace the google ad).

#3 CommanderSaru

• Topic Starter
  • 3 posts
  • NO

Posted 22 August 2013 - 11:50 PM

Commander-