- - - - -

AMA - nootropics & gene therapy

cerebrolysin nr2b orexin-a

• Please log in to reply
31 replies to this topic

#1 nefarious one

• 45 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 08:07 PM

Topic says it all.  no troll, no BS, etc.

I used an rAAV embedded with cerebrolysin and administered it to myself intramuscularly for 42 days.  There were other compounds in their own rAAVs as well, hence the long duration.  (most notably for this crowd are Orexin-A and NR2B as some of the other compounds).

I didn't do any before / after n-back / etc type of testing, as there wasn't any interest in that.  I had never taken an IQ test before but scored 124 around seven weeks ago.  I don't consider myself brilliant whatsoever.

The therapy was done ~7 months ago for cerebro and orexin;  NR2B was ~5 months ago.

my background is going to be held privately for obvious reasons, but I will answer anything / everything that I possibly can.  The experience was nothing short of incredible and continues to be as such.

N1

• like x 1
  • dislike x 1

#2 formergenius

• 708 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 09:06 PM

I'm confused; isn't NR2B a subtype of the NMDA receptor? How do you... administer a receptor?

Edited by formergenius, 02 May 2014 - 09:09 PM.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 Nattzor

• 549 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 09:23 PM

I'm confused; isn't NR2B a subtype of the NMDA receptor? How do you... administer a receptor?

It is.

I call troll.

He got access to rAAV by himself, combined it with cerebrolysin and other shit, injected it in himself, all at home?

#4 nefarious one

• Topic Starter
  • 45 posts

Posted 03 May 2014 - 01:01 PM

Obviously I'm not giving away the source of the stuff.  I've known them and done business with them for years.  They are not stateside is all I will say.