noopept aniracetam choline

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 RogerO

• 6 posts
  • NO

Posted 18 August 2014 - 03:15 PM

Hi there,

sorry for this post but I am really angry, I spent a lot of money already, I bought Fish Oil, Noopept, Aniracetam and choline cdp.

(1st Attempt) I started taking Noopept 20mg a day for 2 weeks, nothing happened, only a terrible headache and fog brain.

(2nd Attempt) I started taking Aniracetam + Choline Cdp every day for 15 days, again, nothing happened, but no headaches.

(3rd Attempt) I have been taking Noopept + Choline CDP for 1 week already, nothing happened, only fog brain, but at this time less headaches...

So I spent more than fucking $100 already and the only thing I noticed was a better mood, but only because of the Fish Oils I am taking...

So, in fact I am starting to think that these products don't work at all...

Please I need a light for this problem, I am studying for the Cambridge CAE exam and till now these products are giving me more problems.

I need something that can be effective... Any suggestions? Thanks!!

Roger.

Sydney/Australia

Edited by rogeroliveira84, 18 August 2014 - 03:17 PM.

#2 FeelsNumbMan

• 80 posts

Posted 18 August 2014 - 04:15 PM

Sorry to hear that, man. But from my own experiences, a lot of nootropics didn't really have much of a noticeable effect on me either, or anything at all even. Experimenting with these kind of things aren't cheap and I must warn you that you shouldn't expect anything big, as everybody's experience is different.

I was also wondering how the purchases of Noopept, Aniracetam, Fish Oil, and Choline ended up to be over $100 for you. Then again, I do not know how the economy works over at Australia and dunno how easy/hard it is to get stuff shipped over there either. Where did you buy yours?

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 Joe Cohen