• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

MY NOOTROPIC BUFFET [needs some diet counseling]

nootropic nootropic stack stacks smart drug coluracetam racetam adderall advice fasoracetam

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 WordSm1th

• 6 posts
  • NO

Posted 23 November 2014 - 01:12 AM

(Preface: This is my first post here so if I'm breaching any Longecity etiquette [posting in the wrong place, using obnoxious caps in my title, etc.], please let me know.) 

So,

I’ve been scouring these forums for a few weeks now (scouring—as may be deduced when you see my list), accumulating the mini-pharmacy of nootropics below. I’ve experimented with various combinations/quantities, and while I’m sure I’ve achieved some results, I still haven’t found my sweet spot.

What I’m trying to achieve:

I’m a fledgling writer, but only able to fledge after my high-workload, stare-at-a-screen-til-my-eyes-bleed day job. I’m prescribed to 30mg Adderall XR/day, and I’ve been taking some form of amphetamine salts daily for about four years now. In addition, I’ve also been abusing them—using 2-3x my daily dose and procuring more illicitly to take on the side as well. In the past, they used to heighten my inspiration/abstract thought/emotions/etc., but now they just pretty much make me numb to emotions and don’t do much in terms of positive stimulation. I’d like to slowly wean off the Adderall, and also heighten my logical thinking, perceptivity, insight, emotional threshold, creativity, etc. (things you’d usually associate with great writers)—while still being mentally stimulated and focused.

These are the “nootropics” I currently have (just assume that I have enough of each to take daily for a few weeks at least). They are all in powder form, and I have empty capsules that I’ve been manually filling:

Coluracetam

Fasoracetam

Pramiracetam

Phenylpiracetam

Oxiracetam

Sunifiram

Picamilon

Noopept

AMP Citrate