anxiety procrastination motivation studying

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 exeolit

• 4 posts
  • NO

Posted 01 April 2014 - 03:56 PM

Hello longecity community,
I visit this forum from time to time but i dont have that kind of knowledge you guys have, i was really surprised when i read through some articles many useful things i ve found and also many users with a lot of experience, i got really enthusiastic about brain health and nootropics since i am a student, but i am looking for your help because i have no idea what could be the best for me.

Little background when I was little everything was fine i was reading a lot computers were my passion but then in age about 12-14 i lost interest like nearly in everything my father was always working abroad i so it never was that cool relationship father-son more like i got stuff and he got his, my mum also stared working abroad since my 15 so i am living since then pretty on my own i started taking antidepresives (fluvoxamini hydrogenomaleas ) in my 17 first time because i couldnt get my mind straight and focus on school but i got like no hobbys and much free time i tried find something but nothing was astonishing for me, i went to university which i have failed i am going to second one now, i have quit taking antidepr.in my 21 but 7 months later i got to visit my psychiatrist again and i am taking escitalopram 20 mg now its for social anxiety also antidepresive