• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

"DIY" Experimental Blood Plasma Dilution to Rejuvenate Tissues, Reverse Aging in Human

diy antiaging experiment blood plasma dilution reverse aging conboy ambrosia xenotransplant plasmapheresis autohemotherapy

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Seganfredo

• 108 posts

Posted 15 July 2022 - 06:04 AM

Great news for those who wanna check how to "DIY" Experimental Blood Plasma Dilution to Rejuvenate Tissues, Reverse Aging in Human.

Check this, if you haven't already: https://news.berkele...-aging-in-mice/ - and this: https://www.aging-us.../article/103418

DISCLAIMER: Now, I'm not a doctor, but I do reasearch the health sciences and am a medstudent. We tried to have this procedure done in a desperate attempt to help my father, but no doctor wanted to do it as it's not in the guidelines no matter how much money we offer to throw at them and no matter how many waivers we sign - cause they'd put their register on the line in this country. So I took the DIY route - far from being the first time.

MY POST THAT STARTED THIS. [https://www.longecit...e/#entry915299]

Posted 19 April 2022 - 01:29 AM

I've academically researched the health sciences over the last 17y+, am currently a medstudent and I'll probably experiment with this on myself and my father shortly. Got the transfusion blood bags and all the equip to try this out. Only missing the lab centrifuge to get it started - will likely build one from a fan, like I've seen in a friend's home lab - problem is is that it'll take ages to cycle 50% of one's blood.

I've been simply obsessed by the Conboys studies since they came out. Also Ambrosia Inc and all the others. Been interested specially in xenotransplant (piglett-to-human) and, since it came out, in the 50%-volume plasmapheresis exchanging plasma with saline with 5% albumin.