- - - - -

smashed myself with cigs and alc

alcohol cigs

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 Adamzski

• 674 posts

Posted 16 March 2012 - 08:22 PM

I have aged dramatically over the last 2 years, I really have aged 6 or 7 years.. im a 34yo guy.
Drank and drank and............. yeah just ate crap and smoked paks and paks of cigs...

I have been using retin-a for about 8 months now and it has not helped much.. I moisturise daily and drink enough water.

What could get my skin back?

I have looked on realself but just see similar ratings for most of the treatments.

Who could recommend either Laser, Dermabrasion or IPL?

LED treatments? can they give good results in a short time frame?

I dont care about downtime, I work from home.

And If it is something like LED I dont mind if the results are not lasting.

I do have sensative skin with ongoing redness.

I also was thinking of some filler under my eyes, my bags can go away with enough rest, so what would happen when im well rested with all this filler in there?
  • dislike x 1

#2 Destiny's Equation

• 276 posts

Posted 17 March 2012 - 12:27 AM

My advice would be to forget about topical treatments and heal your skin from the inside out.

What is your diet like, and what supplements do you take?

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for AGELESS LOOKS to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 Adamzski

• Topic Starter
  • 674 posts

Posted 17 March 2012 - 02:20 AM

Hi thanks,

I already take MB 1mg (just started again), Modafinil 100mg, wellbutrin 150mg, finasteride 1mg, fish oil 4-6g, mellatonin 3mg each night.

Now I will start to take the following, Is there anything I should add or maybe remove?
C 1.5g
Grape seed, 200mg
Resveratrol 600mg
Taurine 2g
Le super k tab
L-zink 30mg
Olive leaf ext
Goth Kola
Melissa
Ip-6 1.5g
Milk thistle a gram per day right now
Fish oil 6g

I also have the following substances here but do not intend to use them yet