Sunifiram?

sunifiram

• Please log in to reply
1564 replies to this topic

#871 alecnevsky

• 344 posts

Posted 28 May 2013 - 04:59 AM

alecnevsky:

Aniracetam slows neural impulse conduction [I have the study with neat graphs] and causes empty-brain syndrome for me.

As for memory, I get plenty of sleep and perform excellently during the day - better than on any other regime.

I am not a brain expert so how do you expect me to tell you how my memory can improve despite fewer hours of sleep?

If you want to know how good Sunfiram is just look at the positive Customer Reviews on Amazon.com for FBLM's Sunifiram.

Your language is foul and full of sex words that don't belong in this forum - words which are clearly attempts to insult me despite your claims to the contrary in the post.

If you didn't mean them then don't use them and then you won't need fill your post with extraneous denials of what your real intentions are by the language you use.

Rather than making the effort to read my price list to find a Sunifiram capsule supplier you waste my time complaining about the effort required to measure out Sunifiram.

If you had made the minimal effort of clicking a link and scrolling down my list before posting then you would have found a sale of 10mg premeasured capsules of Sunifiram on eBay was added to the Racetam Prices List as of 2013/05/17.

+1 for the caps link! (even though I don't buy research chems on ebay). Although Amazon has positive reviews for everything good and bad.

To help you understand my question more: I am not talking about less sleep measured by time, but less time spent in DEEP stage relative to REM sleep stage. You should consider it, if only to better your understanding of the research chemical you're taking. Judging by your post, your cortisol is high and maybe sleep is actually a better product for you. But I really appreciate your links. Thanks.

Edited by alecnevsky, 28 May 2013 - 05:00 AM.

#872 renfr

• 1,059 posts